marius herea
my compositions
play sample "EROICA" OVERTURE [read more]
play sample SYMPHONY OF RENAISSANCE [read more]
play sample SONATA IN G-MINOR FOR VIOLIN AND PIANO [read more]
  play sample Overture Vlad Prince of Wallachia   [read more]
  play sample Concertino for piano and orchestra in E-major  [read more]

Preludes for piano

  play sample

Opera "Casanova”, a joyful drama in two acts


Scherzo for piano solo


String quartets



f. chopin”One cannot create a work of art unless it already existed in the Universe’s brain.”  
Frederick Chopin – Delacroix `s
Diary [read more]
2015 Copyright   Marius Herea ’s site.
All rights reserved.